Vereinsverantwortliche & Vorstandschaft

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Andreas Förster TSV Rottenbauer

Andreas Förster

  • Dubliner Str. 29,
    97084 Würzburg

  • (0931) 61 16 93

  • TSV@foersternet.de

Vorstand Finanzen

Michael Kraus TSV Rottenbauer

Michael Kraus

  • Berner Str. 11
    97084 Würzburg
  • (0931) 99 17 82 61

  • tsvr@michael-kraus.net

Vorstand Verwaltung

Profilbild Dummy grau

Matthias Schneider

  • Anemonenweg 18
    97084 Würzburg
  • matthias.schneider@tsvrottenbauer.de

Vorstand Infrastruktur

Wolfgang Scheyer TSV Rottenbauer

Wolfgang Scheyer

  • infrastruktur@tsvrottenbauer.de

Vorstand Organisation

Michaela Wagner TSV Rottenbauer

Michaela Wagner

  • (0931) 30 19 89 84

  • michaela.wagner@tsvrottenbauer.de

Fußball Gesamtabteilungsleitung

Matthias Purucker TSV Rottenbauer

Matthias Purucker

  • Eichenweg 9
    97084 Würzburg
  • (0931) 64 339
  • (0170) 41 07 095
  • purucker.matthias@allianz.de

Fußball Spielleitung

Ronald Ehrenberger TSV Rottenbauer

Ronald Ehrenberger

  • (0151) 504 32520

  • spielleiter@tsvrottenbauer.de

Tennis Abteilungsleitung

Profilbild Dummy grau

Dr. Karl Wagner

  • Tulpenstr. 6
    97084 Würzburg
  • (0931) 604 69
  • tennis@tsvrottenbauer.de

Tischtennis Abteilungsleitung

Jürgen Statt TSV Rottenbauer

Jürgen Statt

  • tischtennis@tsvrottenbauer.de

Turnen Abteilungsleitung

Andreas Förster TSV Rottenbauer

Andreas Förster

  • Dubliner Str. 29,
    97084 Würzburg

  • (0931) 61 16 93

  • TSV@foersternet.de

Schützen Abteilungsleitung

Wolfgang Kümmel TSV Rottenbauer

Wolfgang Kümmel

  • Am Baumland 15
    97084 Würzburg
  • (0931) 60 269
  • schuetzen@tsvrottenbauer.de