Vereinsverantwortliche & Vorstandschaft

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Matthias Purucker TSV Rottenbauer

Matthias Purucker

  • Burkarderstr. 22
    97082 Würzburg

  • 0170/4107095
  • (0931) 4047170

  • m.purucker@tsvrottenbauer.de

Vorstand Finanzen

Jürgen Nicklaus TSV Rottenbauer

Jürgen Nicklaus

  • (0175) 2313645
  • j.nicklaus@tsvrottenbauer.de

Vorstand Verwaltung

Profilbild Dummy grau

Matthias Schneider

  • matthias.schneider@tsvrottenbauer.de

Vorstand Infrastruktur/Liegenschaften

Wolfgang Scheyer TSV Rottenbauer

Wolfgang Scheyer

  • w.scheyer@tsvrottenbauer.de

Vorstand Organisation

Rainer Dehmer TSV Rottenbauer

Rainer Dehmer

  • (0174) 1982183
  • r.dehmer@tsvrottenbauer.de

Fußball Gesamtabteilungsleitung

Profilbild Dummy grau

Andreas Meyer

  • a.meyer@tsvrottenbauer.de

Fußball Spielleitung

Ronald Ehrenberger TSV Rottenbauer

Ronald Ehrenberger

  • (0151) 504 32520

  • spielleiter@tsvrottenbauer.de

Tennis Abteilungsleitung

Profilbild Dummy grau

Rainer Maiores

  • +49 178 3385598
  • tennisabteilungsleiter@tsvrottenbauer.de

Tischtennis Abteilungsleitung

Jürgen Statt TSV Rottenbauer

Jürgen Statt

  • tischtennis@tsvrottenbauer.de

Schützen Abteilungsleitung

Profilbild Dummy grau

Günter Sauer

  • schuetzen@tsvrottenbauer.de